Skip to main content
  • --1
    Night Fire

    Night Fire, the first of the Night Trilogy, was first published in early 1989. I haven't rewritten it, just cleaned it up a bit and Avon Books has given it a wonderful new cover.
    Areille leslie is a sixteen-year-old girl forced to wed Paisley Cochrane, a sadistic old man who abuses her. When he dies, she believes herself free. But she's not.
    Burke Drummond, Earl of Ravensworth - a young man she'd worshipped three years before - is home from the wars, and he wants her. When he catches her, he's in for an appalling surprise.

  • --2
    Night Shadow

    Night Shadow, the second book in the Night Trilogy, originally came out in the summer of 1989. I haven't rewritten it, just cleaned it up and wrapped it in a very nice new cover.
    Knight Winthrop, Viscount Castlerosse, first appeared in Night Fire. He is the quintessential Regency bachelor who plans to marry and impregnate his wife just before he croaks, and thus his heir will be raised without the vagaries of his sire.

  • --3
    Night Storm

    Night Storm is the third in the Night Trilogy, first published in early 1990. I haven't rewritten it, just cleaned up its innards and dressed it in a lovely new cover.
    You first met Alec Carrick, Baron Sherard, in Night Fire. He returns full force in Night Storm - and believe me, this man's got force in spades.